PSV Union Football Club Palo Alto, Calif.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

PSV Union Football Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2003 Reya Adoni 31 21 61.8 2 0 0 FT
77 2003 Stacia Brooks 29 3 8.8 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Daniella Ciprian 28 10 29.4 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Stella El-Fishawy 26 26 76.5 10 1 0 FT
12 2003 Jaden Herrera 14 13 38.2 3 0 0 FT
23 2003 Hailey Hwang 32 11 32.4 4 0 0 FT
11 2004 Mariana Kessinger 32 32 94.1 5 1 0 FT
32 2003 Michelle Lim 27 15 44.1 0 2 0 FT
41 2004 Bridgette Marin-Valencia 28 28 82.4 30 5 0 FT
18 2003 Mia Parkhurst 29 29 85.3 1 4 0 FT
9 2004 Cassandra Taleno-Dee 28 28 82.4 0 2 0 FT
21 2003 Brett Tsamasfyros 31 31 91.2 4 1 0 FT
1 2003 Charlotte Tsien 32 32 94.1 0 3 0 FT
6 2003 Annelies Verbist 27 27 79.4 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143479
Sat Feb 10 10:45AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4143747
Sun Feb 11 12:30PM PSV Union Football Club U-15 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 4
GAME ID #4143694
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 3 Jordan MS Field #3 Palo Alto,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143760
Sat Mar 10 12:30PM PSV Union Football Club U-15 0 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
Reign Academy U-15 (RA) 2
GAME ID #4143531
Sun Mar 11 11:00AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 4 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 2
GAME ID #4143689
Sat Mar 17 12:00PM PSV Union Football Club U-15 0 Mayfield South Field (turf) Palo Alto,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4
GAME ID #4143695
Sat Mar 24 11:15AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 2 Jordan MS Field #3 Palo Alto,CA
SC del Sol U-15 (SCDS) 3
GAME ID #4143722
Sat Mar 31 12:00PM PSV Union Football Club U-15 0 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 8
GAME ID #4994038
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 3 Bryan Park - Field 19 Browns Summit,NC
PA Classics U-15 4
GAME ID #4994091
Mon Apr 9 1:15PM PSV Union Football Club U-15 3 Bryan Park - Field 9 Browns Summit,NC
Empire United U-15 0
GAME ID #4994085
Tue Apr 10 1:30PM PSV Union Football Club U-15 4 Bryan Park - Field 7 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
Houston Dash U-15 5
GAME ID #4143696
Sat Apr 28 11:15AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 3 Jordan MS Field #3 Palo Alto,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4143697
Sat May 5 10:45AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 5 Jordan MS Field #3 Palo Alto,CA
Portland Thorns FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4143698
Sun May 6 3:30PM PSV Union Football Club U-15 0 Mayfield South Field (turf) Palo Alto,CA
La Roca Futbol Club U-15 (LRFC) 2
GAME ID #4143674
Sat May 12 12:00PM PSV Union Football Club U-15 0 CSU Sacramento Sacramento,CA
Placer United SC U-15 4
GAME ID #5318380
Sat Jun 23 9:00AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
West Florida Flames U-15 2
GAME ID #5318398
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 8 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Weston FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5318423
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM PSV Union Football Club U-15 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Carine Ireland Head Coach
Ross Ireland Head Coach
Gary Ireland Head Coach
Simon Ireland Head Coach
Veronica Perez Assistant Coach
Kalwant Sandhu Manager